Don’t risk losing those precious files and photos! Many people don’t regularly backup. We offer a hassle free automatic, secure, online and unlimited backup service for only £5 per month. We love Believe Backup – it really is hassle free backup.
Why do I need Believe Backup?
Over 60% of users have lost irreplaceable data from their computer. The files you store on your computer – photos, music, videos, emails and documents – are increasingly precious, but they’re so easy to lose. Hard drive failure, fire, theft or even just accidental user error can wipe out highly important content in seconds.
What is Believe Backup?
Believe Backup is an online storage service, providing two innovative and powerful features:
Believe Backup – a very simple, secure and robust online backup solution. Believe Backup keeps a copy of your files safely online, so that if they are lost or damaged you can retrieve them quickly and easily.
Believe Backup with Briefcase – a place to put the files you use most regularly, and access them absolutely anywhere. Believe Backup Briefcase appears as a new drive on your PC, and you can use it just like any other drive, but your Briefcase files are also copied online and you can view or edit them from any web browser. If you install Believe Backup Briefcase on more than one computer, all of the files are the same on every PC, and changes you make on one machine are replicated across all of your other computers.
Both features come with unlimited storage space and bandwidth, so you don’t have to worry about how much you’re storing or backing up.
Where are my files stored?
Your files are usually stored both on your own computer and in state-of-the-art data centres. By storing your files in both places you can be sure that you have access to your files and can use them as normal even when you’re not online. They use cutting edge, military grade technology to make sure that your data is both safe and highly accessible.
What does unlimited storage space mean?
Unlimited storage space means that you can put as much as you want on your Believe Backup without worrying about it. Many of our customers store hundreds of gigabytes, some store over a terabyte. We don’t limit the amount you backup or the amount you store, nor do we limit the amount you upload or download. You really can use Believe Backup as much as you want.
Can I get access to previous versions of files?
Yes – Believe Backup keeps up to the last 30 versions of any file. Login to the secure web portal, locate the file to view it’s properties – you’ll see a list of historical versions here and can download whichever one you want.
Contact us for further information.